THE

SISSY

BOOK TOUR




NEW YORK CITY
Monday, March 4 at 7:30 PM
***Featuring Alan Cumming***
WORD Bookstore at The Ace Hotel
20 W 29th St


WASHINGTON, DC
Wednesday, March 6 at 7 PM
***Featuring Jonathan Capehart***
Politics & Prose at The Wharf
70 District Square SW


RALEIGH, NC
Thursday, March 7 at 7 PM
Quail Ridge Books
4209-100 Lassiter Mill Rd


AUSTIN, TX
Friday, March 8 at 12:30 PM
SXSW at JW Sheraton Austin – Salon 4
110 E 2nd St


ATLANTA, GA
Saturday, March 9 at 7:30 PM
Charis Books with Southern Fried Queer Pride
1189 Euclid Ave NE


WICHITA, KS
Sunday, March 10 at 4:30 PM
Watermark Books with GLSEN Kansas
4701 E Douglas Ave


ST. LOUIS, MO
Monday, March 11 at 7 PM
***Featuring Samantha Allen***
Left Bank Books at Mad Art Gallery
2727 S 12th St


CHICAGO, IL
Tuesday, March 12 at 6:30 PM
***Featuring Imp Queen***
Chicago Tribune’s Unscripted Series at WeWork
515 N State St Fl 14
 

WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA
Wednesday, March 13 at 7 PM
***Featuring Jesse Tyler Ferguson***
WeHo Reads & Book Soup @ the WeHo Public Library
625 N San Vicente Blvd


SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Tuesday, March 19 at 7:30 PM
The Booksmith at The Bindery
1727 Haight St


SEATTLE, WA
Wednesday, March 20 at 7 PM
***Featuring Dave Wheeler***
Elliott Bay Book Company
1521 Tenth Ave